Firedance Books is live

http://firedancebooks.com/

I’m involved with this publisher and their first offering is the anthology ‘Broken Worlds’. I have two stories in it under two names. “Steve Godden” and “TF Grant”. Check it out. The anthology is free to download for a limited time. If you don’t like my work there are fifteen other writers in the anthology, so there’ll be sommat there you crave.

And it’s free, so no-brainer really.

Just a quick note. this site has been moribund for a while, because I had to work out what I was going to do with it. I’ve decided to keep this as a ‘Writer’ site, where I pontificate on matters of interests to writers (or not…I’ll pontificate anyway, I don’t really care if nobody bothers to read it 🙂 — after all, we’re not exactly short of writing sites out there in the World Wide Wish-you-were-here )

I’ll be setting up an ‘Author’ site which will be aimed more at readers. That is where these announcements will be placed in future, but right now I only have this. So don’t expect “Read my book. Please read my book. Why won’t you read my book. I hate you. You won’t read my books. It’s a good book. Why won’t you read it. Please. Please. Please read my book. Pleeeease” coming to your inbox from here — don’t expect it from the other one either (desperation is never a wise selling tool|) but really don’t expect from here.

That is all.

Please read my stories, ‘Entanglements’ and ‘Chug-a-monkey’. Please. Don’t care about all them others. Please read my stories. Please. Oh go on, you know you want to. Please. I know I used a preposition at the end of the sentence, but my stories have been edited and everything. Please. Why won’t you read my stories. Please.  Please….sad face now….oh go on, please.

Leave a comment

Filed under Archive

Leave a Reply

